Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Frances McIntyre

Party: Labour

Ward: Park

View Cllr McIntyre's full profile

Please note that Street Surgeries will also be held each month. Residents will be leafleted in advance of visits.
Date Time Location
Tuesday 10 January 6.30pm to 7.30pm Linthorpe Community Centre, Linthorpe Road, TS5 6JG
Tuesday 24 January 6.30pm to 7.30pm Linthorpe Community Centre, Linthorpe Road, TS5 6JG
Tuesday 14 February 6.30pm to 7.30pm Linthorpe Community Centre, Linthorpe Road, TS5 6JG
Tuesday 28 February 6.30pm to 7.30pm Linthorpe Community Centre, Linthorpe Road, TS5 6JG
Tuesday 14 March 6.30pm to 7.30pm Linthorpe Community Centre, Linthorpe Road, TS5 6JG
Tuesday 28 March 6.30pm to 7.30pm Linthorpe Community Centre, Linthorpe Road, TS5 6JG
Tuesday 11 April 6.30pm to 7.30pm Linthorpe Community Centre, Linthorpe Road, TS5 6JG
Tuesday 25 April 6.30pm to 7.30pm Linthorpe Community Centre, Linthorpe Road, TS5 6JG
Tuesday 9 May 6.30pm to 7.30pm Linthorpe Community Centre, Linthorpe Road, TS5 6JG
Tuesday 23 May 6.30pm to 7.30pm Linthorpe Community Centre, Linthorpe Road, TS5 6JG