Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Mick Thompson

 

Party: Labour

Ward: Berwick Hills and Pallister

View Cllr Thompson's full profile

Date Time Location
Saturday 6 May 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 13 May 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 20 May 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 27 May 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 3 June 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Tuesday 6 June 10am to 11am Langridge Initiative Centre, Langridge Crescent
Saturday 10 June 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 17 June 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 24 June 10am to 11am  The Neptune Centre
Saturday 1 July 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Tuesday 4 July 10am to 11am Langridge Initiative Centre, Langridge Crescent
Saturday 8 July 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 15 July 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 22 July 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 29 July 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Tuesday 1 August 10am to 11am Langridge Initiative Centre, Langridge Crescent
Saturday 5 August 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 12 August 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 19 August 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 26 August 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre