Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Peter Cox

Party: Middlesbrough Independent Councillors Association

Ward: Park End and Beckfield

View Cllr Cox's full profile

Date Time Location
Monday 24 April 4pm to 5pm Glastonbury House, Lindisfarne Road, TS3 0LF
Wednesday 26 April 12.30pm to 1.30pm Ormesby Club & Institute, High Street Ormesby
Tuesday 9 May 1pm to 2pm North Ormesby Club & Institute, Ormesby Road
Monday 22 May 4pm to 5pm Glastonbury House, Lindisfarne Road, TS3 0LF
Wednesday 31 May 12.30pm to 1.30pm Ormesby Club & Institute, High Street Ormesby
Tuesday 13 June  
1pm to 2pm North Ormesby Club & Institute, Ormesby Road
Monday 26 June 4pm to 5pm Glastonbury House, Lindisfarne Road
Wednesday 28 June 12:30pm to 1:30pm Ormesby Club & Institute, High Street Ormesby
Tuesday 11 July 1pm to 2pm North Ormesby Club & Institute, Ormesby Road
Monday 24 July 4pm to 5pm Glastonbury House, Lindisfarne Road
Wednesday 26 July 12:30pm to 1:30pm Ormesby Club & Institute, High Street Ormesby
Tuesday 8 August 1pm to 2pm North Ormesby Club & Institute, Ormesby Road
Monday 28 August 4pm to 5pm Glastonbury House, Lindisfarne Road
Wednesday 30 August 12:30pm to 1:30pm Ormesby Club & Institute, High Street Ormesby