Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Peter Purvis

Party: Labour

Ward: Brambles and Thorntree

View Cllr Purvis' full profile

Date Time Location
Tuesday 10 January 10am to 12pm Home Start Shop, Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm
Thursday 12 January 12:30pm to 1:30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Saturday 14 January 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 19 January 12:30pm to 1:30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Tuesday 24 January 10am to 12pm Home Start Shop, Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm
Thursday 26 January 12:30pm to 1:30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Saturday 28 January 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 2 February 12:30pm to 1:30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 9 February 12:30pm to 1:30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Saturday 11 February 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 16 February 12:30pm to 1:30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Friday 17 February 10am to 12pm Home Start Shop, Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm
Tuesday 21 February 10am to 12pm Home Start Shop, Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm
Thursday 23 February 12:30pm to 1:30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Saturday 25 February 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 2 March 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 9 March 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Saturday 11 March 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Tuesday 14 March 10am to 12pm Home Start Shop, Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm
Thursday 16 March 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 23 March 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Saturday 25 March 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Tuesday 28 March 10am to 12pm Home Start Shop, Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm
Thursday 30 March 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 6 April 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Saturday 8 April 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Tuesday 11 April 10am to 12pm Home Start Shop, Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm
Thursday 13 April 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 20 April 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Saturday 22 April 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Tuesday 25 April 10am to 12pm Home Start Shop, Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm
Thursday 27 April 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 4 May 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Saturday 6 May 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Tuesday 9 May 10am to 12pm Home Start Shop, Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm
Thursday 11 May 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Thursday 18 May 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Saturday 20 May 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road
Tuesday 23 May 10am to 12pm Home Start Shop, Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm
Thursday 25 May 12.30pm to 1.30pm Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road