Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Graham Wilson

 

Party: Middlesbrough Independent Councillors Association

Ward: Brambles and Thorntree

View Cllr Wilson's full profile

Ward surgery dates for Councillor Graham Wilson.

Date Time Location
Tuesday 4 June 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 8 June 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 18 June 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 22 June 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 2 July 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 6 July 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 16 July 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 20 July 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 30 July 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 3 August 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 13 August 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 17 August 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 27 August 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 31 August 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW