Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Janet Thompson

Party: Labour

Ward: Brambles and Thorntree

View Cllr Thompson's full profile

Date Time Location
Saturday 5 October 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 19 October 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 2 November 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 16 November 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 30 November 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 7 December 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 21 December 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 4 January 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 18 January 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 1 February 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 15 February 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW