Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Jeanette Walker

Party: Labour

Ward: Hemlington

View Cllr Walker's full profile

Ward surgery dates for Councillor Walker. Councillor Walker can also be contacted by phone on 01642 276732 or by email to jeanette_walker@middlesbrough.gov.uk.

Date Time Location
Thursday 30 January 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 6 February 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 13 February 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 20 February 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 27 February 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 5 March 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 12 March 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 19 March 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 26 March 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 2 April 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 9 April 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 16 April 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 23 April 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 30 April 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 7 May 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 14 May 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 21 May 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ
Thursday 28 May 5pm Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Middlesbrough, TS8 9JJ