Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Mick Thompson

 

Party: Labour

Ward: Berwick Hills and Pallister

View Cllr Thompson's full profile

Date Time Location
Saturday 23 February 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre, Ormesby Road
Saturday 2 March 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre, Ormesby Road
Saturday 9 March 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre, Ormesby Road
Saturday 16 March 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre, Ormesby Road
Saturday 23 March 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre, Ormesby Road
Saturday 30 March 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre, Ormesby Road
Saturday 6 April 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre, Ormesby Road
Saturday 13 April 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre, Ormesby Road
Saturday 20 April 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre, Ormesby Road
Saturday 27 April 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre, Ormesby Road