Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Mick Thompson

 

Party: Labour

Ward: Berwick Hills and Pallister

View Cllr Thompson's full profile

Date Time Location
Saturday 3 February 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Tuesday 6 February 10am to 11am Langridge Initiative Centre, Langridge Crescent
Saturday 10 February 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 17 February 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 24 February 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 3 March 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Tuesday 6 March 10am to 11am Langridge Initiative Centre, Langridge Crescent
Saturday 10 March 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 17 March 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 24 March 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 31 March 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Tuesday 3 April 10am to 11am Langridge Initiative Centre, Langridge Crescent
Saturday 7 April 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 14 April 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 21 April 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 28 April 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Tuesday 1 May 10am to 11am Langridge Initiative Centre, Langridge Crescent
Saturday 5 May 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 12 May 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 19 May 10am to 11am The Neptune Centre
Saturday 26 May  10am to 11am The Neptune Centre