Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Stephen Hill

Party: Middlesbrough Independent Councillors Association

Ward: Park End and Beckfield

View Cllr Hill's full profile

Ward surgery dates for Councillor Stephen Hill.

Date Time Location
Tuesday 8 October 4pm to 5pm North Ormesby Club and Institute, Ormesby Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 0DY
Monday 28 October 4pm to 5pm Glastonbury House, Lindisfarne Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 0LF
Wednesday 30 October 12:30pm to 1:30pm Ormesby Club and Institute, High Street Ormesby, Ormesby, TS7 9PB
Tuesday 12 November 4pm to 5pm North Ormesby Club and Institute, Ormesby Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 0DY
Monday 25 November 4pm to 5pm Glastonbury House, Lindisfarne Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 0LF
Wednesday 27 November 12:30pm to 1:30pm Ormesby Club and Institute, High Street Ormesby, Ormesby, TS7 9PB
Tuesday 10 December 4pm to 5pm North Ormesby Club and Institute, Ormesby Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 0DY
Monday 23 December 4pm to 5pm Glastonbury House, Lindisfarne Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 0LF
Tuesday 14 January 4pm to 5pm North Ormesby Club and Institute, Ormesby Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 0DY
Monday 27 January 4pm to 5pm Glastonbury House, Lindisfarne Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 0LF
Wednesday 29 January 12:30pm to 1:30pm Ormesby Club and Institute, High Street Ormesby, Ormesby, TS7 9PB
Tuesday 11 February 4pm to 5pm North Ormesby Club and Institute, Ormesby Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 0DY
Monday 24 February 4pm to 5pm Glastonbury House, Lindisfarne Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 0LF
Wednesday 26 February 12:30pm to 1:30pm Ormesby Club and Institute, High Street Ormesby, Ormesby, TS7 9PB