STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Middlesbrough

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CLARKE Simon Richard	(address in Redcar and Cleveland)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Hart Julie A(+) Cain James M Smith Katherine Gray Igraine I O Murphy-Brown Andrew J	Best Robert D M(++) Jupp Miranda C I Curr Carolyn Best Loretta Walker Lindsey J	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
JOY Jemma	56 Deepdale, Guisborough, Cleveland, TS14 8JY	Liberal Democrats	McClintock John M(+) Hamilton Paul M Riley Michael Shaw Margaret Spenceley Paul S	Bailey Thomas J G(++) Riley Kathryn M Jeffery Graham W Shaw Gordon Jeffery Carole A	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
LIDDLE Rod	(address in Redcar)	Social Democratic Party	Short Kevin W(+) Burns Mandy McAlpin Victoria E Simpson Rebecca Jepson Emma L	Short Elaine(++) McAlpin Glenn I Dixon Danielle S Jepson Jamie Short Steven T	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
MCLAUGHLIN Rowan	(address in Redcar)	Green Party	Meek John A(+) Jobson Barry McTominey Jack Savage Martyn C Campbell William F	Revett David F(++) Barugh Theia I Thompson Marie Dawson Gareth S Swainston Sarah	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
MYER Luke	(address in Redcar and Cleveland)	Labour Party	Blenkinsop Thomas F(+) Pratt Samuel McKenna Maureen Trueman Hannah Home Shirley A	Hampton Fiona J(++) Mohan Thomas McKenna Jack P Gardner Josephine K Suthers Alison I	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Community Hub at Easterside, Broughton Avenue, Easterside	45	MA-1 to MAM-411/1
Community Hub at Easterside, Broughton Avenue, Easterside	46	MBM-1 to MBM-1942
Marton Manor Primary School, The Derby, Middlesbrough	47	MCM-1 to MCM-1691
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Alan Peacock Way, Middlesbrough	48	NAM-1 to NAM-1135
Captain Cook Primary School, Stokesley Road, Marton	49	NBM-1 to NBM-1390/5
Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road, Marton	50	NCM-1 to NCM-2244
Park End Primary School, Overdale Road, Park End	51	OAM-1 to OAM-2188
Glastonbury House Community Room, Lindisfarne Road, Middlesbrough	52	OB-1 to OBM-1700/1
Priory 16 (formerly Netherfields Comm Centre), Fulbeck Road, Netherfields	53	OC-1 to OCM-1311/2
Memorial Hall, Meldyke Lane, Stainton	54	PAM-1 to PAM-1726/3
Mobile Station - Hemlington Grange Way, Junction of Ravengill Road,	55	PBM-1 to PBM-1024
Middlesbrough		
Hemlington Hall Academy, Briscoe Way, Hemlington	56	PCM-1 to PCM-663/1
Otterhill Court Community Centre, Hemlington Hall Road, Hemlington	57	QAM-1 to QAM-1026/1
Hemlington Library, Crosscliff, Viewley Centre, Hemlington	58	QBM-1 to QBM-685/2
Hemlington Recreation Centre, Cass House Road, Hemlington	59	QCM-1 to QCM-1235
Viewley Hill Academy, Andover Way, Hemlington	60	QDM-1 to QDM-1239/1
Sunnyside Academy, Manor Farm Way, Coulby Newham	61	RAM-1 to RAM-1397
Langdon Square Community Centre, Coulby Newham, Middlesbrough	62	RBM-1 to RBM-1625
Lingfield Ash Meeting Hall, 95 Lingfield Ash, Coulby Newham	63	RCM-1 to RCM-1952/1
Rose Wood Academy, The Garth, Coulby Farm Way, Coulby Newham	64	RDM-1 to RDM-1265
Normanby Court, 12 Linden Crescent, Marton	65	SAM-1 to SAM-1082
Lingfield Primary School, Buxton Avenue, Marton	66	SBM-1 to SBM-990/3
Mobile Station - Fulford Way, Fulford Way, Marton	67	SCM-1 to SCM-2202
The Avenue Primary School, The Avenue, Nunthorpe	68	TAM-1 to TAM-702
The Brunton Suite, Nunthorpe Institute, c/o The Avenue Primary School,	69	TBM-1 to TBM-1437/3
Nunthorpe		
Chandlers Ridge Academy, Chandlers Ridge, Nunthorpe	70	TCM-1 to TCM-2181/7
Deliverent Driverenc Celeral Laurdendelle Driver Cuiek ersonel	4	BMTAM-1 to BMTAM-1401
Belmont Primary School, Lauderdale Drive, Guisborough	1	
Belmont Primary School, Lauderdale Drive, Guisborough	2	BMTBM-1 to BMTBM-1025/1
Belmont Primary School, Lauderdale Drive, Guisborough	3	BMTCM-1 to BMTCM-1102/4
Village Hall, Laburnum Road, Brotton	4	BTNAM-1 to BTNAM-1720
St Margaret of Antioch Church, High Street, Brotton	5	BTNBM-1 to BTNBM-2263/6
Jubilee Hall (Carlin How Community Centre), Muriel Street, Carlin How	6	BTNCM-1 to BTNCM-658/2
Skinningrove Village Hall, Chapel Street, Skinningrove, Saltburn By Sea	7	BTNDM-1 to BTNDM-324
Guisborough Town Football Club, King George V Playing Fields,	19	GBRAM-1 to GBRAM-807
Howlbeck Road		
Sleights Court Community Centre, Sleights Court, Guisborough	20	GBRBM-1 to GBRBM-966/1
Sleights Court Community Centre, Sleights Court, Guisborough	20	GBRCM-1 to GBRCM-1289/5
Sunnyfield House, 36 Westgate, Guisborough	21	GBRDM-1/1 to GBRDM-1027
Sunnyfield House, 36 Westgate, Guisborough	22	GBREM-1 to GBREM-1461
St Paulinus Church, The Avenue, Guisborough	27	HTNAM-1 to HTNAM-2016/8
St Paulinus Church, The Avenue, Guisborough	28	HTNBM-1 to HTNBM-1787/11
Highcliffe Primary School, Hutton Lane, Guisborough	29	HTNCM-1 to HTNCM-1733/6

Luke Senior Hall, Rosedale Crescent, Loftus		LFSAM-1 to LFSAM-1417		
Loftus Town Hall, High Street, Loftus		LFSBM-1 to LFSBM-1636/1		
Liverton Mines Village Hall, Cleveland Street, Liverton Mines	40	LFSCM-1 to LFSCM-775		
Easington Village Hall, Grinkle Lane, Easington	41	LFSDM-1 to LFSDM-861/2		
Margrove Park Village Hall, Margrove Park, Saltburn	42	LKDAM-1 to LKDAM-339/2		
Lingdale Village Hall, Lockwood Parish Council, Meadowdale Court	43	LKDBM-1 to LKDBM-1097/1		
Moorsholm Memorial Hall, Freebrough Road, Moorsholm	44	LKDCM-2 to LKDCM-299		
Wykeham Court Community Centre, Wykeham Court, New Skelton,	60	SKEAM-1 to SKEAM-1022/2		
Saltburn-By-The- Sea				
Wykeham Court Community Centre, Wykeham Court, New Skelton,	61	SKEBM-1 to SKEBM-1616/1		
Saltburn-By-The- Sea				
North Skelton Village Hall, Vaughan Street, North Skelton	62	SKECM-1 to SKECM-721		
Skelton Civic Hall, Coniston Road, Skelton	63	SKWAM-1 to SKWAM-1637		
Methodist Community Church (Skelton Green), Boosbeck Road, Skelton	64	SKWBM-1 to SKWBM-796/2		
Green, Saltburn				
Boosbeck Community Centre, Oldham Street, Boosbeck		SKWCM-1 to SKWCM-833		

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Charlotte Benjamin
Acting Returning Officer