STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Middlesbrough and Thornaby East Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
AMEEN Mehmoona	(address in Middlesbrough and Thornaby East)	Workers Party of Britain	Zaman Neelam + Butt Faisal Aziz Nasreen Khan Sairya UI-Haq Shazia	Ameen Mehmoona M ++ Frost Colin Mehmood Shahid Khan Nasreen Winchurch Beverley	
BAXTREM Mark Alan	16 Holyhead Drive, Redcar, North Yorkshire, TS10 2QS	Independent	Croly Helen + McDermott Barbara Camp Zoey Lowe Daniel T Morris Andrew D	Rennison Brian ++ Osbourne Natasha Nayman Christoper P Miller Anne Dickinson Paul	
FOTHERGILL Kiran		The Conservative Party Candidate	Barton Keith H + Easby Robert Purvis Lorraine A Linthwaite Colin Bibi Sakina	Easby Christine ++ Purvis Garry R Linthwaite Barbara A Hudson Keith W Phillips Claire L	
HARRIS Matthew Gareth	111 Raines Court, Middlesbrough, TS4 2AN	The Green Party	Harris Natasza A + Warren Josh Tivinan Jamie P Wilson Samuel T Cox Jordan	Robson Ethan J ++ Atkins Katie G Symes Bethan E Randall Patrick J Philpott Ryan L	
MCDONALD Andy	(address in Middlesbrough and Thornaby East)	Labour Party	Prince Kerri-Anne + Woodward Jean Clynch Edward J Clynch Oliver J Corr Patrick	Young Lewis ++ Clynch Nicola A Clynch Mark E Corr Philomena M Cass Stephen J	
SEARGEANT Patrick John Miles	Thornaby-on-Tees, TS17 0LT	Reform UK	Miller Pauline A + Mccormick Anthony R Thompson Rita L Franklin Lynda A Kirton Debra	Kirton Patricia ++ Thompson Kelly L Pearce Mark Tourret Eileen D Kirton George	
WAQAS	9 Rainford Avenue,	Liberal Democrats	Livingstone Thomas N +	Brown Mark A ++	

Мо	S	Stockton, TS19 9DJ	Jones Ian G L	Rose Keith L	
			Laurence Brian J	Betteridge Jill	
			Betteridge Jean	Livingstone Joanne S	
			Livingstone Michael	Livingstone Anne	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors.