NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Middlesbrough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Middlesbrough and Thornaby East

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
AMEEN Mehmoona Mirsab (Commonly Known As: Mehmoona Ameen)	BUTT Khawaja Usman Aslam	75 Aire Street Middlesbrough TS1 4PG
BAXTREM Mark Alan	BAXTREM Mark Alan	16 Holyhead Drive Redcar North Yorkshire TS10 2QS
FOTHERGILL John Kiran Read (Commonly Known As: Kiran Fothergill)	MCBRIDE Lauren	South Tees Conservatives 11 Rectory Road Guisborough TS14 7DJ
HARRIS Matthew Gareth	SHOEMARK-BANKS Edward	6 Irwin Avenue Saltburn-by-the-Sea North Yorkshire TS12 1QH
MCDONALD Andrew Joseph (Commonly Known As: Andy McDonald)	YOUNG Lewis	Unite The Union Fry Street Middlesbrough TS1 1HA
SEARGEANT Patrick John Miles	SEARGEANT Patrick John Miles	41 Woodford Walk Thornaby-on-Tees TS17 0LT
WAQAS Mohammed (Commonly Known As: Mo Waqas)	STOREY Kelly	80 The Headlands Marske TS11 7AQ

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Charlotte Benjamin Acting Returning Officer