Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Special Education Needs

Contact the SEND assessment team 0-25

Name and post title Contact number Email
General SEN queries 01642 201831 sen@middlesbrough.gov.uk
David Ball, Head of SEND Assessment 0-25 01642 201828 david_ball@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Stewart Marron, Deputy Head of SEND Assessment Team 0-25 01642 201830 stewart_marron@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Terry Agar, Senior SEND Case Officer 0-13 01642 729228 terry_agar@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Zena O’Connor, SEND Case Officer 0-13 01642 201833 zena_o'connor@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Susan Bury, SEND Case Officer 0-13 01642 729229 susan_bury@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Juliet Lynam, SEND Case Officer 0-13 01642 727774 juliet_lynam@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Kay Moir, SEND Case Officer 0-13 01642 729221 kay_moir@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Emma Sweeney, SEND Case Officer 0-13 01642 729224 emma_sweeney@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Janette Lyall, SEND Case Officer 14-25 01642 201834 janette_lyall@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Zahid Din, SEND Specialist Careers Adviser 14-25  01642 727956 zahid_din@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Shaun Hardy, SEND Specialist Careers Adviser 14-25 01642 729394 shaun_hardy@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Laura Taylor, SEND Co-ordination Officer 01642 729398 laura_taylor@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Laura Waite, SEND Administrative Officer 01642 728677 laura_waite@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Zoe Reed, SEND Administrative Officer 01642 201831 zoe_reed@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Kathryn Welsh, SEND Administrative Officer 01642 727598 kathryn_welsh@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Megan Lakey, SEND Administrative Officer   megan_lakey@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Jill Leck, SEND Development Officer 01642 729259 jill_leck@middlesbrough.gov.uk

We are located at the Customer Care Centre, Middlesbrough House, PO Box 500, TS1 2DA

www.middlesbrough.gov.uk/localoffer